Website Manager

BSYAA Football & Cheer

Board Members

MOST of our board positions are OPEN.  We must fill these positions by November 2019 to be prepared for next season in 2020.  Please consider being a board member so we can keep this league going.  Email [email protected] to start a conversation.

BSYAA is a non-profit organization and is governed by a volunteer board.  The current 2018 board members are as follows:

Executive Board:

President: Meghan Botterbusch
Vice President: Jake Scheiterlein
Treasurer: Wendy Danner
Secretary: Jennifer Keller

Program Directors:

Contact Football Director: Brandon Danner & Lyle Pitner
Contact Cheer Director: Kim Bechtel
Flag Football Director: Stephen Englehardt & Brad Schambauch
Flag Cheer Director: Tammi Alban

Volunteers & Sponsors are always needed!
If you would like to sponsor BSYAA or volunteer by becoming a board member, director, coach, help with event organization or in any other capacity please email [email protected] or speak to any one of the board members or directors at team practice or games!


BSYAA Eagles Football & Cheer

P.O. BOX 462 
East Berlin, Pennsylvania 17316

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Bermudian Springs Youth Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In